F1 Game 22 release time – countdown to this year’s racing event

0

July has almost returned once again, which means that the next F1 game is also about to return to the starting position. And, for those looking to get started as soon as they can, wanting to know the F1 22 game release time is a key question ahead of release.

Well the The F1 22 game will be released on June 30, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. PST, then on July 1, 2022 at 2:00 a.m. EST, 7:00 a.m. BST, 8:00 a.m. CEST. The Deluxe Edition release time is June 27, 2022 at 11:00 PM PST, then June 28, 2022 at 2:00 AM EST, 7:00 AM BST, 8:00 AM CEST. Along with the Deluxe Edition releases, an EA Play trial will be available to anyone who subscribes to the service, allowing them to get ten hours with the game before release.

Additionally, those who subscribe to Xbox Game Pass Ultimate will also receive the same ten-hour trial.

Previews of F1 22 have been mostly positive so far and it’s the second game in the series from Codemasters under the EA banner.

Ahead of release, we’ve got a great look at the game, including how the adaptive AI will help you stay in the race and a quick look at driver ratings for Hamilton and Verstappen. But, with the game almost here, you won’t have long to wait until you can climb into the driver’s seat yourself!

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate (1 month) Xbox Game Pass Ultimate (1 month) Microsoft $14.99 $1.00 Buy now Network N earns commission on qualifying purchases through Microsoft and other programs.

Share.

Comments are closed.